LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.0

Help for KNIHOVNA Archives


KNIHOVNA Archives

KNIHOVNA Archives


June 1997


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave KNIHOVNA
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

16.-20.juna - vystava odbornych knih prirod.zamerania

Ildiko Takacsova <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 13 Jun 1997 10:45:09 +0200

36 lines

Brigada

Ludmila Nyvltova <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 9 Jun 1997 09:40:07 CET

16 lines

casopis Ikaros

Filip Vojtasek <[log in to unmask]>

Sat, 8 Mar 1997 16:06:10 +0100

275 lines

Environment 97

Sarah <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 20 Jun 1997 14:34:54 +0100

37 lines

Evidence a revize KF

PhDr. Vit Richter <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 20 Jun 1997 11:40:27 +0000

100 lines

EXPORT & IMPORT DATA

David Kral <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 12 Jun 1997 11:19:22 +0200

44 lines

KATPOL

Bohdana Stoklasova <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 6 Jun 1997 08:52:56 +0200

48 lines

Misto pro informatika

Eva Bratkova <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 23 Jun 1997 11:18:13 +0200

34 lines

Nabidka casopisu

PhDr. Brozek Ivo <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 6 Jun 1997 14:41:20 MET

88 lines

nabidka casopisu

Hana Nova <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 19 Jun 1997 10:53:26 MET

27 lines

nabidka volneho mista

Hana Nova <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 4 Jun 1997 18:54:59 MET

27 lines

prace pro handicap.absolventy pocitac.kurzu

Irena Hynkova <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 27 Jun 1997 14:38:49 CEN

22 lines

Pripadova studie

Ales Brozek <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 23 Jun 1997 15:26:54 MET

28 lines

Re: Pripadova studie

Ales Horak <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 24 Jun 1997 12:52:32 MET-1MEST

28 lines

RISK presneji

Martin Svoboda <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 5 Jun 1997 14:35:10 +0200

32 lines

seminare Ultra*Net

Vladimir Karen <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 2 Jun 1997 09:33:59 -0700

72 lines

UKR

PhDr. Vit Richter <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 8 Jun 1997 16:26:34 +0000

944 lines

volne misto v NLK

[log in to unmask]

Tue, 24 Jun 1997 14:43:01 +0200

13 lines

Vypujcni system

PhDr. Brozek Ivo <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 27 Jun 1997 08:01:01 MET

71 lines

Zabezpeceni fondu

PhDr. Brozek Ivo <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 16 Jun 1997 07:51:17 MET

33 lines

Zahajeni provozu site TEN-34CZ: pozvanka na seminar

Pavel Vachek <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 11 Jun 1997 15:17:35 +0200

65 lines

[Fwd: world library news, 1997 (fwd)]

Martin Svoboda <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 24 Jun 1997 11:03:01 +0200

90 lines


Back to: Main KNIHOVNA Page



LISTSERV.CESNET.CZ

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager