LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.0

Help for KNIHOVNA Archives


KNIHOVNA Archives

KNIHOVNA Archives


April 1997


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave KNIHOVNA
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

AACR2/UNIMARC

PHDR. BOHDANA STOKLASOVa <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 17 Apr 1997 15:44:39 MET

33 lines

bibliografie nebo monitoring

[log in to unmask]

Tue, 22 Apr 1997 15:51:08 CET

30 lines

Re: bibliografie nebo monitoring

Emil Moncman <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 24 Apr 1997 11:43:44 MET

42 lines

IHSS'97

Stefan Kimlicka <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 2 Apr 1997 14:43:44 MET

104 lines

Infomedia

Vladimir Karen <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 30 Apr 1997 16:36:03 -0700

35 lines

Re: INFOMEDIA 97: pozvanka a prihlaska

Darina Svobodova <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 3 Apr 1997 14:13:56 MET

73 lines

Re: INFOMEDIA 97: pozvanka a prihlaska

Darina Svobodova <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 3 Apr 1997 14:16:13 MET

73 lines

IOIS konferencia!

Drahomira Mrazova <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 25 Apr 1997 14:51:17 +0100

58 lines

Knihovny soucasnosti

Ales Brozek <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 16 Apr 1997 07:53:07 MET

33 lines

NLK - volne misto

[log in to unmask]

Fri, 18 Apr 1997 08:39:34 +0200

18 lines

OMLUVA

Barbora Ramajzlova PhDr. VTEI <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Apr 1997 11:22:50 MET-1

26 lines

pocet www sites v CR

Vladimir Karen <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 27 Apr 1997 18:44:38 -0700

29 lines

Re: pocet www sites v CR

Ales Horak <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 28 Apr 1997 09:42:29 MET-1MEST

23 lines

Re: pocet www sites v CR

Krejcikova Vera <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 28 Apr 1997 13:21:10 +0200

38 lines

Pruzkum uzivatelu Internetu

Vlastimil Vesely <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Apr 1997 12:30:27 +0200

52 lines

publikacna cinnost

Stefan Kimlicka <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 1 Apr 1997 13:36:54 MET

30 lines

RIAO conference (call for participation)

Petr Vandrovec Ing. VTEI <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 30 Apr 1997 11:58:27 MET-1

520 lines

seminar

Barbora Ramajzlova PhDr. VTEI <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Apr 1997 10:04:08 MET-1

78 lines

Re: seminar

Zizkova Stepanka <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Apr 1997 10:36:46 GMT+1

13 lines

Re: seminar

Barbora Ramajzlova PhDr. VTEI <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Apr 1997 11:00:47 MET-1

36 lines


Back to: Main KNIHOVNA Page



LISTSERV.CESNET.CZ

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager