LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.0

Help for KNIHOVNA Archives


KNIHOVNA Archives

KNIHOVNA Archives


December 1996


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave KNIHOVNA
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

!!

Victor Zakharov <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 22 Dec 1996 12:54:56 +0300

43 lines

C&EE Libraries and the Call for Proposals of the Telematics for Libraries Prog

PHDR. BOHDANA STOKLASOVa <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 17 Dec 1996 10:55:49 MET

55 lines

Ella Nauschova

Martin Svoboda <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 3 Dec 1996 16:54:03 +0100

34 lines

Re: Ella Nauschova

Victor Zakharov <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 9 Dec 1996 21:17:17 +0300

28 lines

Hledani zamestn.v knihovne-2

[log in to unmask]

Fri, 20 Dec 1996 10:26:13 CET

41 lines

Hledani zamestnani v knihovne

[log in to unmask]

Thu, 19 Dec 1996 15:27:19 CET

30 lines

Re: Hledani zamestnani v knihovne

Rudolf Vlasak <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 20 Dec 1996 13:06:41 +0100

39 lines

info o kurzu

Majka Nemcova <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 15 Dec 1996 16:23:54 +0000

126 lines

Oponentura grantu

Miroslav Bartosek <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 12 Dec 1996 16:03:55 +0100

42 lines

Re: Oponentura grantu

Pavel Krbec <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 12 Dec 1996 17:36:02 +0100

70 lines

Re: Oponentura grantu

Miroslav Bartosek <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 13 Dec 1996 08:15:15 +0100

39 lines

Ottuv slovnik naucny na CDROM

pavel gardavsky <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 8 Dec 1996 14:52:50 +-100

43 lines

Radostne vanoce i novy rok

Zajicek Frantisek <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 20 Dec 1996 07:54:08 CST

38 lines

There is a card waiting for you in NetCard!

NetCard <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 27 Dec 1996 03:45:38 -0500

27 lines

Vsenorska knihovna

knihovna <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 6 Dec 1996 14:46:17 PST

20 lines


Back to: Main KNIHOVNA Page



LISTSERV.CESNET.CZ

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager